The Power of Fours…

From Mrs.Q’s blog:

Four places I go regularly: Work, home, Overwaitea and the As’. (It was hard to think of a fourth and online, apparently, doesn’t count)

Four favorite smells: Ok – this made me giggling ’cause four least fave is much, much easier… Hmmm… Baking, wood smoke, LG’s head and J after shaving or training.

Four TV shows I watch: BSG, Californication, P&P by A&E (I know, not a TV show but seen nearly as often as a sitcom)… That’s it, I’m out. Oh – True Blood has become a fixture.

Four people I think will respond: Sheesh… Hopefully TamApple Jack Creek, Maybe J and maybe Ann or Casey? I just don’t know… Feel free to include yourself tho.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Power of Fours…

  1. annabanana

    what am i responding too??? i am using my brother’s tiny notebook so my typing is not great.
    panarama is fabulous!!!!!
    talk to you when we get home
    ann

  2. Have you gone skiing yet? I’ve only ridden horses at Panorama, never skied.

    People are cutting and pasting the power of four to put their own things in…

  3. Have you gone skiing yet? I’ve only ridden horses at Panorama, never skied.

    People are cutting and pasting the power of four to put their own things in…

    Oh – MIL has joined K in the ranks of the broken because of ice people. Is in surgery right now for severely broken wrist (according to our fave male doc).

  4. Have you gone skiing yet? I’ve only ridden horses at Panorama, never skied. A friend of mine used to run the trail rides and I would spend my weekends up with her, helping out and riding all over the place. Panorama is the second place I was chased by a moose!

    People are cutting and pasting the power of four to put their own things in…

    Oh – MIL has joined K in the ranks of the broken because of ice people. Is in surgery right now for severely broken wrist (according to our fave male doc).

  5. tamarasheehan

    Ooh!

    Four places I go regularly (aside from home): Work, the dojo, the Winchester and Chinatown

    Four favorite smells: Fresh crop green coffee, Adam’s sweaters, the air after a summer rain, sun-warmed earth.

    Four TV shows I watch: FMA (it’s so good), Mythbusters, and… erm… I think that’s all I’ve got.

  6. Here I am, responding!

    Let’s see:

    Four places I go: work, Save On Foods, the post office, ummmm… the Salvatoin Army Thrift store!

    Four favourite smells: hot coffee, baking bread, orchids (reminds me of Hawaii), and the smell of my grandparent’s attic (we played there a lot when we were little)

    Four favourite TV shows: Well, I haven’t got a TV. 🙂

Leave a Reply

