I suppose that’s the crummy thing about working for yourself….

When you get huge boxes and boxes of the mot sumptuous spinning/felting fibre… instead of getting the wheel out and trying them all you have to actually sort them, enter them all into inventory and post them on the site. Of course, I have the wool and exotics (including silk) up.

And then you go to post the links and realize – oh, great… my pages aren’t showing up how I’d like. So you know instead of just finishing things up and spinning, you’ll be playing with the webpage for a bit too.

Of course, I got to spend my evening up to my elbows in every conceivable type of fibre so no matter how bad it is, it isn’t really bad, is it?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I suppose that’s the crummy thing about working for yourself….

  1. Frazzlehead

    “Do what you love and you’ll never have to work a day in your life!”

Leave a comment