Little white balls dancing.

My yard (and garden -yikes) is full of these dancing little white balls. The little white balls are, of course, hail. The ducks are out in it but the chooks have run for cover. Right now I’m supposed to be entering new stock on the webpage but I’m having fun um… slacking. It was a long, hard week at the day job and it’s so good to just sit on the couch and watch the hail (and the first season of House). I can’t remember the last time I just flaked out a bit. It feels really good.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Little white balls dancing.

  1. Hail?? It’s summer where you are already??

    🙂

    It is neat to watch though, isn’t it? I like the noise it makes on the metal roof.

Leave a Reply

