Things are looking good…

Alright – it was a rough couple of weeks. I had a little health hiccup but things are on track and going well now. Of course, I’m choosing to believe it will all stay that way <g>.

So, here’s the update. We have fibre going out and fibre coming in. I’m not the kind of person who ever thought I’d be good at having a shop but OMG – I am having so much fun. And I am meeting the coolest people! So many people are emailing not just with orders but also with what they’re going to make. Or asking for advice about yarns/fibre to go with projects. I LOVE THAT. It is really my favourite part. I’m thinking that I might have to make a page with your FOs (that’s finished objects) because we should get to show this stuff off everyone.

I’m also getting off my butt to do something with the Facebook page. I have to confess, I don’t totally get Facebook but ya know, everyone else seems to so I’d best get on it.

And finally – I have had so many emails about Flannelberry Farm lately. I suspect because it’s lambing season. So,here’s the deal. I do have farm stuff going on – but no lambs, sorry. If you want to know what’s going on with the farm, check here. And I’ll do my best to keep this for the shop and fibre-y things. Oh my goodness -two blogs when I can hardly keep up with one? We’ll see how that goes!

TTFN

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

