It’s been so long

I just don’t know what to put.

We have some great new stuff in the shop – like Jacquard dyes, raw alpaca and other raw fleeces with more on the way! I’m excited to be moving into fall (and boy does it feel like it here – it’s so cold!!!). The fall is a more structured time – Fridays will be fibre days so I can go back to working on my Master Spinner requirements and updates on the shop.

I have been overwhelmed by the amount of people who are interested in an FO (Finished Objects) page – so I’m going to add that. I’ve also had a couple of people who are interested in showcasing their patterns. I’m thinking we could do something in conjunction with Ravelry. A photo of the item and a link to the pattern maybe? I’d love to support more indie designers and dyers.

One thing I have really appreciated are the emails -requests, comments (so many positives!!! – thanks) and suggestions. Those have been great – please keep them coming.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

