Finally

So, two things:

 

First – A MASSIVE shipment of Canadian sourced spinning fibre is now in stock. A sneak preview? Sure. I have SBF, Clun Forest, Suffolk, Tunis and more. Yep, I’ll get it listed as soon as I figure out the price!

 

Second – as promised:

 

Those are the kind of boxes showing up at my place these days. Totally yummy – now if I could just tear myself away from my own knitting to inventory everything…

 

Here’s another one:

 


Yep, those are cones of Cottolin (perfect for weaving). The rest of the order is spinning fibre (corn fibre, tencel, silk, fake cashmere and more!).

I will get it onto the site (in between the knitting and baking) but if you can’t wait, you can always email me to ask about prices and availablity.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

