Canadian Spinning Fibre

Now up.

You brilliant and wonderful women (maybe there are men out there too but so far, it’s just been women) reminded me that when I started The Great Flannelberry project, it was important to me to support Canadian producers. You were right – I hadn’t put enough effort into that and now look – Canadian spinning fibre. So far I’ve only got white but it is a great assortment of breeds and is most definitely a start.

 

Thanks for keeping me true to the idea of this whole (extremely crazy) project.

 

Oh, and for those who have been asking – yep, my final knitting project (gift project, that is) is done. Now I’m going to go back to all of my Flannelberry duties. Oh crumb! With one exception. Hmmm… well, I have one more thing to knit for the New Year but it’s small so it should all be fine.

 

Happy Solstice everyone.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

