Liar, liar

So, I lied. Instead of working on the site I worked at my day job. All day. It’s not a bad thing. As much as I love Flannelberry, I also love what I do that is currently paying the mortgage. The fact that the hour I had allocated to working on the site was the hour Rogers wasn’t really offering net service wasn’t a great help to getting me to my goals.

 

So, Sunday, I suspect.

 

In other news – spring is finally coming! I’m at the computer watching chickens playing in the new found dirt. What a riot!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Liar, liar

  1. Don’t look outside…….it’s snowing! Off to felt a bag in dh’s wringer washer.

Leave a Reply

