I think we have success!!!

But it will be up to you guys to tell me. I’m getting the revamped site up. It’s not hugely different, I’m just trying to incorporate the feedback people have been kind enough to give me. It’s crashed (only on my end) three times while working on it. I’m so sure it was having a tantrum about having to change. Again. To be fair to the site I did just ask for some changes but seriously, this is an ever evolving process!

 

Of course, I have to go back to it as I realized my main housekeeping page was part of what got lost in a crash. If you click on it now, it’s an error message.

 

As always, please let me know if you find any bugs or mistakes. Especially typos and spelling/grammatical errors; I really detest those.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

