It’s here, it’s here!

I am so excited that my copy of the Fleece and Fiber Sourcebook arrived. I have been waiting since Jan 13th (when I pre-ordered it). The shop I pre-ordered apparently decided to sell the arrivals to new customers, leaving the pre-orders to keep waiting so, along with a bunch of others in the same book, I canceled my order and went back to big, bad Amazon.

I’m going to review it but even better, I think I’m going to try to review here each of the fibres I stock as I read about them. Can I do it? Who knows but it will be a worthy goal, right?

 

For now, those of you who don’t already have it – run out and get this:

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

