So much to do…

Well, somehow the email from my cart host ended up in spam so guess what, there’s more work to do and it’s inventory (Yeck! My worst!!!). And it should have been done one month ago but because I missed the email…. We’re currently upgrading/updating EVERYTHING to maximize compatibility but part of what’s happened is that the inventory updates I did before Olds didn’t register on the system! So guess what, my inventory is off on a few things. I’ve been working on that all morning and will continue to (until I have to go to the day job!) and will keep at it this week until we’re updated.

In the meantime, if you aren’t worried if something takes an extra couple of days to get to you, please carry on and place orders as usual. If need something right away, please email me so I can confirm it’s in stock. We do have things on backorder… well, not back order, just in the never, never land of Canada Post catch up and like I said, there are a few things missing in the inventory. It’s not huge but I need to go through every item to make sure they’re up to date.

Alright, thanks for the break… now back to it.

PS – the review of the Fleece and Fiber Sourcebook is coming up…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

