The race to the finish for 2011

Cross posted with Ravelry…

 

I don’t know about all of you but I have an inclination to get as many of my UFOs and ready to be started fibre projects done before midnight of 2012.

My list of must do projects are:

Weaving- Throw – in progress, on the loom

Knitting – Scarf – gift for a friend having surgery tomorrow. Cast on but not really started. Needs to be across the province in about 4 days. Haha. Should be interesting.

Knitting – Socks – Gift for FIL. Not started at all.

I also have a felting project in mind and a shawl I’d really like to do. Oh yes, and dyeing as well.

I figure it’s a good deadline to work under and if nothing else, I’ll have a great start on my projects for 2012.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

